This website works best with JavaScript enabled

Louisiana Pet Overpopulation Advisory Council

Members of the Louisiana Pet Overpopulation Council:

  • Open, representing Louisiana Dept of Health and Hospitals
  • Open, representing Louisiana Dept of Forestry and Agriculture
  • Jeff Dorson, Humane Society of Louisiana, Chair
  • Evie Burguieres, Southern Animal Foundation
  • Brittney Young, Louisiana Dept of Public Safety and Corrections
  • Dr. Kathleen Elstrott representing the Louisiana Board of Veterinary Medicine
  • Stewart Cathey, nominated by Senate President
  • Julie Emerson, nominated by Speaker of the House
  • Robert Bremer, representing public animal shelter
  • Holly Willimas, representing a private animal shelter
#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef77 #020614063440